Seleccionar página

Contacte con nosotros:

AUTODISTRIBUCIÓN DFSK SPAIN
Pol. Ind. Los Peñones
Camino viejo del Puerto 158-160
30817 Lorca (Murcia)
968 47 60 10
info@dfsk.es

CARGO

NOMBRE

E-MAIL

Gerencia Domingo Giner domingo@dfsk.es
Director Financiero José Cegarra jcegarra@dfsk.es
Proyectos Alberto Navarro ingenieria3@dfsk.es
Grandes cuentas José María Cuadrado jcuadrado@dfsk.es
Administración Juani Perán gestion@dfsk.es
Marketing José Ignacio Gil marketing@dfsk.es
Servicio Técnico Sergio Pérez servicio@dfsk.es
Vehículo Eléctrico Mario Nicolás ev@dfsk.es
Servicio de Postventa Raul Corral postventa@dfsk.es

Formulario de Contacto

Aviso Legal.

10 + 1 =